Weekly Photo Challenge – Through

24 Mar

20120323-180612.jpg

4 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Through”

  1. eof737 March 24, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    Smart idea… I love it… Did you change the template to this blog again? Looks good. 🙂

    • life is a bowl of kibble March 24, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      Thanks. It was the first thing that came to mind after reading the challenge. And I did change the background, however, I kept the same theme. I needed something to pull me out of the winter blues. 😉

      I am starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel. My second job is winding down. I have been opening a second store and we opened last Saturday. Next week we are preparing another location to move to and then closing the main store. This has been a very busy 3 months and I am so looking forward to chilling out.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through… | Mirth and Motivation - March 24, 2012

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Through (lifeisabowlofphotos.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | Thinking aloud…. - March 29, 2012

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Through(lifeisabowlofphotos.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

