Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter

6 Jan

 

 

 

 

I think no words are necessary, don’t you think?

7 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter”

  1. lorrelee1970 January 6, 2012 at 2:52 am #

    I thought I missed the snow a little until I saw the car in it.

    • life is a bowl of kibble January 6, 2012 at 2:57 am #

      it was stuck in the driveway. NO way it was moving without a little motivation. Enter neighbor’s tractor.

  2. zendictive January 6, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    wow, what a winter, I haven’t seen snow like that in years (~_~) love the deer bedded down!

    • life is a bowl of kibble January 6, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

      the deer was this year. We got 6 inches from that storm. She must have known it was going to be an all nighter. The other two were from the 2010-2011 snows. We got 164″ that winter. It was something to see.

  3. the island traveler January 13, 2012 at 9:22 am #

    No words needed indeed. You got me with the first picture. How one earth can anyone get out of that snow? This is one reason I’m not much of a snow fan. I can’t see myself shoveling snow before going to work. Snow in moderation is fun though particularly during Christmas. Exciting photos my friend….Just an amazing vision of Winter!!!

    • life is a bowl of kibble January 18, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

      I am not a fan of 150″ of snow but that year was a spectacular year. Thank goodness for my Mr. M. He lives to shovel snow.

  4. ElizOF January 27, 2012 at 4:30 am #

    Wow! That was a ton of snow… 🙂

Leave a Reply

