Christmas Eve Morning 2011

25 Dec

This is the same picture I posted on my word blog only I crop and tweaked it a little with the program PrintShop for this blog.  This program is the only one I own that will let me crop and auto correct.  One day, I vow to purchase and more importantly learn how to use Photo Shop.  If you have Photo Shop and would like to tweak it for me I would love to see how it could really be.   You can find the original at Life is a bowl of kibble.  My only request is to not use this photo as your own, however, Photo Shop enhancement credit can be all yours.

4 Responses to “Christmas Eve Morning 2011”

  1. icittadiniprimaditutto December 25, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    Reblogged this on i cittadini prima di tutto.

  2. the island traveler January 13, 2012 at 9:18 am #

    Postcard perfect. Such a beautiful and inspiring vision to celebrate a Christmas Eve morning. Photo shop or not, the image is magical on its own. Looks like the one inside a Christmas Story book. Thanks for sharing…

  3. ElizOF January 27, 2012 at 4:31 am #

    This is picture perfect… Card worthy too! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Beautiful Christmas Eve Morn « life is a bowl of kibble - December 25, 2011

    […] After I got home I tweaked the above photo if you care to see click here. GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

Leave a Reply

