Beauty in White

2 Dec

This morning’s view was covered in white.  I hope you enjoy.  This was taken with the is5 Cannon, no edits or enhancements

A blankey of ice snuggles up to this lone pinecone

 

 

Heavy branches

 

 

The last stretch of road on the way to work

 

I love my mountain

 

 

4 Responses to “Beauty in White”

  1. zendictive December 2, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    love the pictures (~_~)

    • life is a bowl of kibble December 2, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

      Thank you, I always love it at the beginning of winter but I am ready to move by March. TeeHee

  2. Writing Sisters December 8, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    I love your mountain too. Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

