Silent Sundays: Yes, It is True

5 Sep

She has ran a few thousand miles on these paws

That curiosity and nose of hers has lead her down a few thousand paths, even the ones that lead to trouble. (skunks)

She has smiled a thousand smiles.

And she has laughed a thousand times.  Yes It is True she laughs and laughs hard.  Everyone should have a laughing dog.  They make you feel so not alone and very appreciated.

I am crazy about my buddy.  Yes, It is true.

2 Responses to “Silent Sundays: Yes, It is True”

  1. The Simple Life of a Country Man's Wife September 5, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    I so understand this. What a sweet face she has 🙂

    • life is a bowl of kibble September 5, 2011 at 10:02 pm #

      She is my right arm and my back warmer and my garbage disposal, and best friend. I know you know. I felt that connection with you when I read your post.

Leave a Reply

